Congratulations to the successful recipients:

  • Ned Ryan-Schofield "Poison Prey - reducing the impacts of feral mesopredators on native Australian fauna"
  • Nicholas Congendi "Susceptibiliy of Australian native bee fauna to the honey-bee associated Sacbrood virus"
  • Justin Holder "Understanding the role of nocturnal pollinators in the conservation of native plants using the genus Stackhousia as a model system"
  • Qiaz Hua "Assessing population genetic structure and diversity of octopuses through conservation genetics"